9 good reasons to stay in Pipa

people walking down the  beautiful beach at Praia do Amor near Pipa Brazil
  1. Spectacular beaches
    The beaches in Pipa are truly incredible and often among the best beaches of Brazil in trade journals in travel.
  2. Fantastic weather
    Pipa takes advantage of what is possibly the best climate in Brazil. With average annual temperatures of 28 ° C and over 300 sunny days per year, it is difficult to find a better destination than Pipa for enjoying your vacation if Brazilian deserved.
  3. Ease of access
    Pipa is a tropical paradise that not only captivates those who visit, but is also located in a very accessible area. Tourists can travel by air to the Natal International Airport since almost all cities of Brazil, and each new year means more international flight connections to this city. You travel by road to Pipa from Natal is very easy thanks to the dual-lane highway BR-101 which modernity provides comfortable access to the village from most cities in the Brazilian Northeast.
  4. Delicious food
    Pipa features prominently among the gastronomic paradise of the Brazilian northeast. Since Pipa is the most cosmopolitan resort of the Brazilian Northeast, the kitchen which is proposed offers the whole range of exotic flavors of Brazil and other countries. Once a year in October, Pipa celebrates its annual food festival where visitors can discover and taste that local restaurants offer better.
  5. A wide range of activities & Tour
    In Pipa, one thing is certain: you will not be bored because of a lack of choice of activities. Tremendous boat trips, swimming with dolphins, buggy walks on the beach as well as a fantastic view … The list is too long to mention all the activities and excursions that will be proposed in Pipa!
  6. Nightlife
    Nightlife in Pipa is well known Brazilian and has acquired the reputation of being the liveliest among the coastal villages of the Brazilian northeast. In Pipa you will have access to many choices from the sunrise, from quiet bars where you can relax to the music bars and vibrant nightlife.
  7. An incredible accommodation on a cliff feet in water
  8. A village on a human scale
    Pipa is not only an absolutely superb location, its size is also a human scale, neither too large nor too small. Everything is close and it is possible to walk to most places, provided the village is large enough to offer a friendly atmosphere throughout the year. Pipa truly has a perfect size so you do not waste time unnecessarily driving during your vacation in Brazil and to make the most of the beach.
  9. A safe holiday destination
    Pipa is a very safe place. Its inhabitants are very open and you’ll always considered them as friends. It is possible to walk safely in Pipa, day and night.

Les 9 bonnes raisons de séjourner à Pipa

people walking down the  beautiful beach at Praia do Amor near Pipa Brazil
  1. Des plages spectaculaires


Les plages à Pipa sont véritablement incroyables et figurent bien souvent parmi les meilleures plages du Brésil dans les revues spécialisées dans les voyages.

  1. Un climat fantastique

Pipa profite de ce qui constitue éventuellement le meilleur climat au Brésil. Avec une moyenne annuelle des températures de 28° C et plus de 300 journées ensoleillées par année, il est difficile de trouver une meilleure destination que Pipa pour savourer vos vacances brésiliennes si méritées.

  1. Une grande facilité d’accès

Pipa est un paradis tropical qui non seulement subjugue ceux qui s’y rendent, mais est également situé dans une zone très facile d’accès. Les touristes peuvent se rendre par avion à l’aéroport international de Natal depuis pratiquement toutes les villes du Brésil, et chaque nouvelle année se traduit par davantage de liaisons aériennes internationales vers cette ville. Vous rendre par la route à Pipa en provenance de Natal est très facile grâce à l’autoroute double-voie BR-101 dont la modernité procure un accès confortable au village depuis la plupart des villes du Nord-Est brésilien.

  1. Une gastronomie délicieuse

Pipa figure en bonne place parmi les paradis gastronomiques du Nord-Est brésilien. Étant donné que Pipa constitue la station balnéaire la plus cosmopolite du Nord-Est brésilien, la cuisine qui y est proposée offre toute la palette des saveurs exotiques du Brésil ainsi que des autres pays. Une fois l’an en octobre, Pipa célèbre son festival gastronomique annuel où les visiteurs peuvent découvrir et goûter ce que les restaurants locaux proposent de meilleur.

  1. Un vaste choix d’activités & d’excursions

À Pipa, une chose est certaine : vous ne vous ennuierez pas en raison d’un manque de choix d’activités. De formidables excursions en bateau, nager parmi les dauphins, des ballades en buggy sur la plage de même qu’un panorama fantastique… La liste est trop longue pour citer toutes les activités et excursions qui vous seront proposées à Pipa !

  1. Une vie nocturne animée

La vie nocturne à Pipa est bien connue des brésiliens et a acquis la réputation d’être la plus animée parmi les villages côtiers du Nord-Est brésilien. À Pipa, vous aurez accès à de nombreux choix dès le lever du soleil, depuis les bars tranquilles où vous pourrez vous détendre jusqu’aux bars musicaux et discothèques plus animés.

  1. Un hébergement incroyable sur une falaise les pieds dans l’eau
  1. Un village à taille humaine

Pipa n’est pas seulement un endroit absolument superbe, sa taille est également à l’échelle humaine, ni trop grande, ni trop petite. Tout se trouve à proximité et il est possible de se rendre à pied dans la plupart des endroits, pour autant le village est suffisamment grand pour offrir une atmosphère conviviale durant toute l’année. Pipa dispose véritablement d’une taille parfaite afin que vous ne perdiez pas de temps à conduire inutilement durant vos vacances au Brésil et pour profiter au mieux de la plage.

  1. Une destination de vacances sans danger

Pipa est un endroit très sûr. Ses habitants sont très ouverts et vous y serez toujours considérés comme des amis. Il est possible de se promener sans danger à Pipa, de jour comme de nuit.